Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I bought a used 2008 Toyota Prius from this dealership. When I initially contacted them about the Prius, Corey texted me pictures so I could see what it looked like (the pictures weren't up on the website). He also answered some questions I had a few days later about two open recalls on the car (they had already taken care of them). I was still interested, so he offered to put the car aside when it came back from being detailed so that I would be the first one to look at it. I appreciated this because I was 2 and 1/2 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Thank you Brian Salisbury for finding the Highlander with exactly what I wanted. I appreciated the prompt action you took in searching, updating me, and answering my endless questions. You went above and beyond to find the Highlander I wanted. I also appreciated that Bob clearly explained the financial aspect and it was a smooth transaction. It was worth the almost 3 hour drive to do business with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

It has been a pleasure to do business with Cory Wellman. I bought a Tundra and a RAV4 from him and there was a good upfront price and great folloup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

I recently purchased a Camry XSE from Lake Country Toyota. This is our 4th new car purchase from Lake Country. All of our purchases have been with Cory Wellman. Cory is a personable, knowledgeable and honest sales rep to work with. I started working with Cory on my purchase three years ago. At the time I had just leased a Lexus GS 350 from a different dealership. I told Cory I had regrets about the lease. He offered to help me select a new vehicle which would meet my needs whenever I was ready. Over those three years Cory met with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

Couldn't have been better treated by everyone in the dealership. We are long time customers, and the experience has never been better. I would recommend them to any of my friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2019

This was our first toyota, the whole experience was wonderfully pleasant and everyone involved was great , I would recommend lake county toyota to anyone on the market for an automobile!! Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Cory wellman was great to work with. Found me the vehicle I wanted for my wife. Purchased a rav4 xle,very nice vehicle and we'll equipped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

I purchased a Highlander in Feb of 2014 and was helped by Bruce Klanderud , and was very happy with the deal we completed. When I went in to have my Highlander serviced, in Jan of 2019, I talked to Jay Bernards, as Bruce was out of town for the winter. I test drove a 2015 Highlander Limited, and a 2018 Highlander Limited. The deal they presented me on the 2018 Highlander was extremely fair, along with the trade in price on my 2010 Highlander. It was a deal I couldn't pass up!!!! I loved my 2010 Highlander Limited, and in the short time I've had ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

My wife and I just got a used vehicle here. Our Experience with Brian Anderson and Josh Dennison was very good. We were not pressured into getting our car. We got a very nice car at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend these gentlemen for a pleasant buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Just purchased a used Toyota Venza from Lake Country. I did a good amount of research and shopping online. The best thing I did was purchase a subscription to CarFax and used it to print out six or so history reports on cars I was considering. They also had pricing information to help know what a fair price would be. Cargurus.com also was helpful for searching for cars and what is considered 'fair pricing'. I narrowed my car options to three cars that were for sale from three different dealers. Lake Country was my first stop and I traveled ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2018

We perchased a new truck yesterday. It was a great experience, we love the truck. Bruce Klanderrud was great to work with and everything was done very efficiently. Looking forward to working with them in the future

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018

I started looking for a 2015 RAV4 three months ago. After haunting all of the car internet sites, I couldn't find exactly what I wanted. I drove through the Lake Country Toyota lot on a Sunday and saw a 2018 XLE in a color I had not seen before and loved it. I stopped in the following week and talked with Dan Bradford. Super nice guy, no pressure. I found that I could buy the NEW XLE for very little more than a used 2015 would cost with all the warranty. The car I had seen on the weekend had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Drove up from the cities and purchased a car from Cory. He was very friendly and even answered most of my questions over the phone. The car was exactly as he described and I test drove, and bought the car and heading home in less than 20 minutes (by my design and Cory's help). Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

Cory Wellman was very helpfull in finding the right Rav4for us. He got all the options that we wanted. He is a ice guy who goes out of his way to be helpfull.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2018

We had such a wonderfully pleasant experience working with Cory and all the team at Lake Country Toyota. We love our new Highlander Limited. The snow won't stop me now 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018

We greatly appreciated the friendly attitude and non-pressured sales job. We were very impressed by the Dealership as a whole. We would highly recommend Lake Country Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

I was very happy with the service that I received during the whole experience. I didn't feel any kind of pressure when I was looking to instantly go and buy the car that I was interested in and made my decision on what to buy a lot easier when I did go back to buy my car. Dan was very helpful and was very friendly and the information he gave me on the cars that I initially looked at was excellent. I would definitely go back the next time I am looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

Nate was nice, but didn?t fill up the vehicle after purchasing the vehicle. He could have cleaned it before showing it. The dealership is a nice place.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

We worked with Brian and he explained everything and showed us the car we purchased. Brian explained all of the options on the car and took the time to show us how they worked. If you are looking for a Toyota, it would be worth your time to visit Lake Country Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

This is the 2nd Toyota Rav 4 vehicle I have bought and am 100% satisfied. I upgraded to a Rav4 XLE. Service Dept is awesome also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

This dealership bar none, has the best customer service we’ve ever experienced. We’ve owned Fords, Cadillac, Chrysler’s, and Lincoln and absolutely none could compare to the level of service we’ve received at Lake Country Toyota. When you meet general manager Josh Miles and salesman Bruce Klanderud as well Kyle and Tyler in the service department, you’ve met a team of people that care about you and your car. This is the third Toyota we’ve purchased at Lake Country in the past six years. Love our Highlander! Purchasing our newest Highlander was a breeze. We ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

Working with Brian Salisbury was a very pleasant experience. No pressure, and answered any questions I had regarding the vehicles I was looking at. I ended up purchasing a 2013 Rav4 that I am confident I will love, and will have for a long time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Cory Wellman was very straight forward and made the buying process enjoyable. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. They went above and beyond meet our vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

Bruce was our salesman and he answered all our questions and gave us a full tour of all the operations It is good to have a no pressure salesman Josh was great at explaining all the finance options. I would recommend them to anyone. Bill and Lotte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

I worked with Brian Salisbury and he was awesome! I inquired about 2 vehicles late on a Friday night and he emailed back with some info. Dan Bradford also emailed me and he was very nice but was not there on Saturday. The late night mails were totally Unexpected! I drove almost 2 hours the next morning and Brian had the 2 vehicles I was interested in washed and waiting for me to test drive. He was with some other people so he just handed me the keys and let me go for test drives. I picked the one I wanted and felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Enjoyed working with Bruce K. He was very professional and the first car he showed me was exactly what I wanted. Neat, clean, low miles, etc...and I'm excited about the free oil changes and car washes. The paperwork also went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

I bought a new car last week. Not intending to mind you, but Brian was so patient and helpful and the deal was fantastic. Great trade in value and sale price. Great help, great service, could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

This is our third car we have bought from Bruce Klanderud at Lake Country Toyota in Baxter MN It was so easy and no pressure from Bruce. A very warm atmosphere and everyone so welcoming. I am sure we will.be back again in another few years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Nate Geike made me very comfortable doing something I really hate, buying a car, since my husband died. Thanks Mate, u r a very nice person GP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Tacoma pickup, love it. Service was great too. We will be recommending your dealership to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

Went with intent to buy used. Ended buying a new 2017 Tundra. Great truck with a great buying experience. Sales Representative Cory was very helpful with a no pressure approach. It's the second vehicle in less than a year we purchased from him. Would recommend Lake Country Toyota if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

My husband and I just bought our 2014 Nissan Altima here, and we loved the entire experience. We had been putting off buying a new car because we know how big the hassle can be dealing with car dealers. We actually really enjoyed our experience at Lake Country Toyota. Adam helped us find the perfect car with everything we needed, and since we are old he even taught us how to use "Bluetooth." He was so helpful and friendly. We also worked with Josh, he ran so many numbers for us and he never got frustrated or unpleasant. Everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Lakes Country Toyota is now my #1 choice when buying my next vehicle. From the moment I walked in the door till the day I purchased my vehicle I had nothing but GREAT service! Thank you Dan for your dedication and taking the time to find the perfect vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

It was my first time leasing a vehicle, Gary was great! Very helpful, and made process painless! Would definitely recommend Gary and Lakes Country Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

From the minute I inquired about a vehicle online I was treated with the outmost respect. My salesman, Nate, contacted me quickly and within 3 days I was the proud owner of a Toyota Sienna! He was very patient with my kids and all of my questions. I would definitely buy another vehicle there and I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

Gary Arrigoni is the best sales rep I have ever had. He made us feel comfortable and not under pressure. I would recommend him to anyone. He was delightful. The entire crew from the top on down are friendly and make you feel welcome. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

We recently traded in our Corrolla with over 220,000 plus miles . With such excellent service and attention, we are looking forward to working with Josh and Tate and the crew for the next 220,000! Thanks so much , we appreciate all you were able to do for us. It was much appreciated. Bev and Marv M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

Gary Arrigoni is the best! We have bought four vehicles from him over the years and he is fun and easy to work with. He goes the extra mile in getting the right vehicle with all the features and in the color I wanted. Thanks Gary! He is efficient, always keeps in touch during the car sale process by phone and attends to every detail! I would highly recommend him as the one to find your next Toyota for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

Josh's mission wasn't just to sell us a car; but a car to fit our needs and desire. Appreciated his knowledge shared freely with us. Glad we did business with Josh at Lake Country Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2016

Bruce Klanderud - Thank You! Bruce let me set the pace on my purchase. I took my time, test drove various brands and styles of vehicles. In the end, I kept coming back to Lake Country Toyota. The customer service along with the quality of the product and the competitive pricing made the decision for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

This was the best car buying experience we ever had. From the moment we walked in the door Joe answered our questions and guided us through the process. We felt he went out of his way to get us the most money for our trade in. We bought a Rav4 Hybrid after going for a test drive. We liked the comfortable ride and easy handling. We have been driving the Toyota Prius and loved having a Hybrid but decided after 7 years it was time to switch to a larger vehicle. Joe found the color and model we wanted and will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2016

I was looking for a salesmen that I knew I could work with and understood my needs, and that is what I find with Gary Arrigoni it is my second vehicle I have purchased from him the experience is not stressful because I do not like buying a car its like going to the dentist. maryann fitch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

We have had a 2006 Highlander for 10 years, off the showroom floor. It was the best car I have ever owned and when it was time to update we were unsure which way to go. Bruce was awesome, very knowledgeable and patient with us, and once we again decided on a new Highlander he went out of his way to make sure we knew all the ins and out. Totally pleased with our new Highlander - and on a different note, we only needed a new car as we had promised our 2006 to our granddaughter when she started driving, and suddenly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

This is the third Toyota Tundra I have purchased from Gary. It has always been a great experience, no fluff, quick and honest.I'll do it again if he does not retire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Lake Country Toyota and have received excellent customer service and follow-up. No pressure sales and everyone is helpful and joyful. We have purchase a new Toyota, a slightly used Toyota and a slightly used Jeep from Lake Country Toyota. Love all of our purchases and will continue to be loyal customers. Brian S. in sales is wonderful and how can you not smile and laugh along with their friendly finance guy. They even put up with my husband wanting a free travel coffee cup or a new hat. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2015

Today was our third vehicle purchase from Lake Country Toyota. We have had three different salespeople, all amazing, and today Jeff Isom treated us with respect and kindness, answering all our questions and patiently explaining our new vehicle. Everyone at Lakes Country Toyota is helpful and friendly, which we appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2015

Our first Lake Country Toyota purchase went so smoothly that when we found ourselves suddenly needing to replace our other car a year and a half later, there was no hesitation returning to Lake Country. We appreciate being able to review the available used car inventory online, allowing us to research the vehicles on our own. Our online inquiry received prompt attention, and each subsequent call and meeting with Corey was handled professionally. Both of our purchasing experiences at Lake Country were excellent -- low key, no high pressure sales. The two years of free oil changes and lifetime of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2015

My experience buying from Lake Country Toyota was the best I have had with a dealership. I knew what I wanted, got excellent information about the vehicle when I found it, received no pressure after I test drove the vehicle, and purchased it a couple days later in under an hour. I can highly recommend Bruce Klanderud, my salesperson, for his knowledge, integrity and low key style. He has also been excellent AFTER the sale, so I can't ask for more. I also appreciate that Tim the finance guy got me financing equal to that available from my credit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2015

I was in need of a vehicle and lake country made this happen. The salesman I dealt with was very patient with me and was more than willing to help me get the vehicle I wanted. The finance guy was also very awesome. I would recommend lake country to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2015

When I was looking for a vehicle, all I had to do was contact Mike Brown. I told him what I was looking for and he found me the perfect ride. Mike really took the time to find what I wanted most in a vehicle, and made sure I was happy with my purchase. His patience and positive attitude always made me feel at ease. I've never been at ease when buying a vehicle!! I trust Mike, and I'll never even look at a vehicle with another sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

Cory Wellman really helped find the right vehicle for me ! Brought my vehicle in from another location , and made the whole buying experience as smooth as possible. I was very happy with my trade in value and my new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2015

Gary Arrigoni went out of his way to find exactly the truck I wanted. It was the right truck, right price and was delivered in a more than timely manner. Gary is a great salesman and was able to answer every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2015

Bruce K. has been wonderful! We buy all our vehicles from him because we trust him. He always goes the extra mile to get us what we want, even if I don't really know what I want yet. : ) It's always a pleasure dealing with him. The others at the dealership are great too. I love my Toyota Sienna more than the make I USED TO LOVE, until I got this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

I just purchased a 2015 Toyota prius III that I abosultely love! Brian Salisbury was my sales contact and he work so diligently and thoroughly with me to find the right vehicle. We spent the majority of a week together just letting me ask my questions, compare vehicles, etc. Brian was such a pleasure to deal with, he is lighthearted and has a great can do spirit! Brian is my sales contact from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

Cory was great to work with! What a treat to go into a dealership and have no pressure. My husband and I have been actively searching for a van for over a month. When we walked into Lake Country I was expecting the same experience that we'd had at other dealerships. That was not the case. Cory greeted us, showed us some vans, and let us drive within ten minutes. No sales pitch, no pressure. We came back and he worked with us on every detail that we talked to him about. Josh, the GM, spent time helping us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2015

Brian was my salesman and was very patient with all my questions and demands. The process took quite a bit of time from start to finish, but I was happy with the deal I got. Thanks to Bob also who took care of all my paperwork. He was awesome and had a great personality. Anita B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

Bruce the salesman was awesome to deal with. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Lake Country toyota. I plan to continue going to toyota in the future to purchase any other vehicle I may need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2015

I had always wanted a Sequoia and drove by Lake Country Toyota and saw a used Sequoia with relative lows miles in my opinion - spoke to Jeff Isom. I was treated incredibly by Jeff first on the phone with a few lengthy conversations and than we went to the dealership - I really liked dealing with Jeff he understood my intentions and how I operate. I'm not going to spend all day doing the deal show me what i need to do and lets get on with it. Jeff was awesome, great communicator so awesome and my husband ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2015

I worked with Jeff isom for months before making a purchase of a vehicle. He always provide great service and at least two to three options every time we spoke. Finally we found a vehicle that suited. Y family thanks to all of Jeff's efforts we once again are driving another fine toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2015

We were headed up north on our vacation and thought we would take the time to swing by Lake Country Toyota to see a RAV4 we had been looking at online. We had contacted Josh in advance about it. He had the car ready and waiting for us in pristine condition. We loved it and bought it on the spot. It was everything he said it would be. He had a remote start and extra's done for us while we were on vacation and had the car ready and waiting for us on our return trip home. I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2015

My salesman was Jeff Isom. He was very helpful and informative without being pushy. He returned phone calls promptly. The credit person was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2015

This is my second car purchased through Lake Country and it was another excellent experience! Gary was a great resource and helped me find the perfect car! Thanks Gary!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2015

I leased a new Highlander from Bruce Klanderud. What a GREAT experience! I will buy or lease all my future cars with Bruce and send all family and friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2015

We want to express our gratitude to Jeff Isom for coming through for us on our truck we just purchased. We had bought a new Camry in Dec, which we love, and when we came for our first service, we mentioned to Jeff we were looking for a nice used pickup. He called us in no time and found a wonderful pickup!!! It was so nice many buyers wanted it, but he gave us first dibs..thank you so much for coming through Jeff. We will raise a toast to you when we head our to camp!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2015

I used to think which I hated the worst. But after having a wonderful experience with Brian Salsbury at Lake Country Toyota, the answer became evident. From my first introduction to the final thank you, Brian really went out of his way to make this experience simple and enjoyable. I didn't experience the anxiety levels like I had at other places. I'll surly be back in the future. King

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

We have purchased over 5 vehicles at this dealership. We've worked with Brian Salisbury every time and he has been our "go-to guy." Between vehicles for my husband's work, two teenagers and myself we have put a lot of trust in Brian. He gives us great customer service(before, during and AFTER the purchase). He's knowledgable, friendly and shares our love of Toyotas and their reputation for dependability and safety. Thanks Brian-purchasing vehicles has never been so stress-free! You really take care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2015

Just bought a 2011 RAV4 from Lake Country Toyota, this is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. We were very happy with the service, attention and positive experience we received from working with Mike Brown. We look forward to purchasing from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2015

First time ever purchasing a vehicle from Lake Country Toyota and it won't be my last. Jeff Isom found us the vehicle we were looking for. Thanks Jeff for the good follow-up and find on our recent purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2015

I was extremely impressed with Gary at lakes Toyota this was my third car from both,and I will do it again when needed. The hardest part is getting this survey to work,but it was all worth it. Gary was so patient and kind. Hes keeping me company will I get my remote starter put in. Gary has the patience of a saint. I made him test drive every Camry on the lot including the one in the show room. But I wanted the blue crush color which he found for me I Duluth which surprised me and made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2015

Just picked my 2015 Tundra-- I LOVE it. This is the third car/truck I bought from Lakes Country Toyota. Brian S. is the BEST--. Penny Pincher.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2015

I tried several different models before settling in with a Corolla S lease. My sales rep stayed beyond closing to make sure I had every question answered and was happy with my lease. His knowledge of the different options available was very helpful and I was confident I made a great choice when driving home. I would not only highly recommend a purchase from Toyota, but especially the Brainerd location and Josh Dennison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2015

Great service and an even better price. I walked into Lake Country Toyota not knowing what to expect, i walked out with an awesome Highlander. Defintely a satisified customer. Kudos to my sales rep Josh for really walking me through the process. His knowledge of my vehicle was second to none. You all have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2015

Jef Isom has been very helpful in my purchase with my 2015 Toyota Rav 4 LE. I stopped back in this last week and purchased the floor mats. Really like how they keep the dirt and water off the carpet of the vehicle. When you stop in at Lake Country Toyota look up Jef Isom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2015

I had an accident that totaled my car. I was in need to get a replacement rather quickly. I stopped by Lake Country. My salesman Josh was helpful, hard working , and honest when it came to helping me find a car that fit my needs as well as budget. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who asks me, and I would tell them especially to see Josh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2015

I worked with Jeff Isom and he made the process simple and painless. He put in the time to find me what I was looking for in a vehicle. There was no pressure to buy now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2015

I am so happy with my car buying experience with Jeff Isom. Knowledgeable, honest - I felt that he really wanted to find the right car for me. Jeff goes the extra mile to make the overall experience pleasurable and I would wholeheartedly recommend Lake Country Toyota to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

I purchased a vehicle from Jeff Isom this past summer and was very pleased with my overall experience. I would completely recommend Lake Country Toyota to anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

Bought my second vehicle from Lakes Country Toyota in two years. I worked with Jeff Isom on both vehicles. Jeff put no pressure on me and made the buying process very smooth and comfortable. I would definitely recommend Lake Country Toyota and refer anyone to see Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2015

bought a new tundra from Jeff Isom, no problems. would buy again. Very nice facility Jeff was very helpful and he really knew his toyota trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2015

Went to see Jeff Isom at Lakes Country to purchase a new car. I was not disappointed. The customer service was excellent and the facilities were top notch. I felt I got a good deal and it felt like they really cared. I will definitely go back there for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review